Email
info@ptmtransport.pl
Telefon
tel. (+48 29) 743 04 28
tel. (+48 29) 743 04 32
fax (+48 29) 742 45 07
Polen
str. Przemysłowa 5
Wyszków, 07-200, Polen
Deutschland
Str. Im Technologiepark 1,
15236 Frankfurt (Oder), Deutschland
  • Grzegorz Zawierucha, g.zawierucha@ptmtransport.pl
    general transport manager and planner
  • Karol Augustynik, k.augustynik@ptmtransport.pl
    forwarder and planner
  • Adam Purta, a.purta@ptmtransport.pl
    transport planner and manager
  • Patryk Wojtaszek, p.wojtaszek@ptmtransport.pl
    forwarder, junior planner
  • Daniel Karpiński, d.karpinski@ptmtransport.pl
    transport specialist and dispatcher
  • Piotr Chmielewski, p.chmielewski@ptmtransport.pl
    transport specialist and dispatcher
  • Adrian Piotrowicz, a.piotrowicz@ptmtransport.pl
    transport specialist and dispatcher
  • Zbigniew Karczewski, z.karczewski@ptmtransport.pl
    transport specialist and dispatcher
  • Łukasz Rakowski, l.rakowski@ptmtransport.pl
    transport specialist and dispatcher

IN KONTAKT KOMMEN

[wpgmza id=“1″]